Nature Stone Healing

1. Root Chakra

Corresponding colors: Red, Black

Corresponding healing stones: Rauchquarz, Black Rutilated Quartz, Obsidian, Black Agate, Black Tektite, Black Tourmaline, Red Rutilated Quartz, Red Agate, Granat, Granatgruppe, Rhodonit

Related emotions: Greed, Fear

Energy: implement spiritual power in the body and gain love on the material level ability to move.

The energy of Muladhara mainly controls the connection with the physical body, making people feel safe and secure. If the Muladhara chakra is active, you will feel "grounded in the earth" and feel stable and safe. You will not be unnecessarily suspicious of others. You feel present and connected to your physical body. You feel like you have a full sense of territory.

If you feel fearful or nervous easily, your Muladhara chakra may not be open. It's easy to feel unwelcome. If your Muladhara chakra is overactive, you may have strong materialistic desires and greed, and you may be too pursuing stability and resist change.

2. Sacral Chakra

In some sects, the second chakra is called the navel chakra. Although the names are different, they all correspond to the same body parts.

Corresponding color: Orange

Corresponding healing stones: Red Rutilated Quartz, Corallium, Red Phantom, Citrine, Amber

Related Emotions: Desire, Sexual Desire, Greed

Energy: The use of creativity in all aspects of life, the reproduction of advanced souls, and the guidance of oneself towards devotion.

The ego chakra mainly governs emotions and sexual desire. When your id chakra is open, you can express your emotions freely and without being overly emotional. You are open to intimacy. You feel enthusiastic and energetic.

For a person whose ego chakra is opened, we can think of him as someone who has his own opinion, can understand things correctly, distinguish right from wrong, can actively stay away from wrong doctrines, and knows how to plan and think.

If you generally feel stiff, devoid of emotion, or often expressionless, your id chakra is not yet open and you are closed to others.

If the id chakra is overactive, you are always overly emotional. You will become emotionally over-attached to people you consider emotional.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra

Corresponding color: Yellow

Corresponding healing stones: Citrine, Rutilated Quartz, Amber, Topaz, Pyrit, Tigerauge

Related emotions: Angry

Energy: Absorption, digestion of experience, active use of personal power, manifesting goals.

The manipura chakra mainly governs how you feel in a group. When the manipura chakra is active, you feel in control and confident.

When the navel chakra is inactive, you tend to be passive and have trouble making decisions. You may become a yes-man and fail to get what you want.

If this chakra is overactive, you may be very controlling and aggressive.

 4. Heart Chakra

Corresponding colors: Pink, Green

Corresponding healing stones: Rose Quartz, Rhodochrosite, Pink Chalcedony, Green Phantom, Green Rutilated Quartz, Phantom Crystal, Demantoid, Malachite

Related emotions: Attachment, Admiration

Energy: Release of emotionally suppressed trauma, soul/inner awareness.

The heart chakra mainly governs general emotions such as love and kindness. When the heart chakra is open, you are compassionate, kind, and you are committed to harmonious relationships.

When your heart chakra is inactive, you become aloof and distant from people. If this chakra is overactive, your overindulgence can be suffocating, and often there are rather selfish reasons behind your love.

If this chakra is overactive, your overindulgence can be suffocating, and often there are rather selfish reasons behind your love.

The heart chakra and the root chakra can often be viewed together. A person whose heart chakra is not well developed is not good at expressing his love to others, and it is also difficult to accept the care of others. Therefore, he is often lonely and uneasy alone. Anxious, they need not only someone who can enlighten them, but they also need to learn to trust others.

The heart chakra represents a kind of balance. The heart chakra is the bridge between divine behavior and human nature. When the development of the upper three chakras and the lower three chakras is imbalanced, the development of the heart chakra will also be affected.

5. Throat Chakra

Corresponding color: Blue

Corresponding healing stones: Aquamarine, Blue Chalcedony, Blue Lace Agate, Amazonyte, Celestine, Chrysocolla, Turquoise

Related emotions: Sadness

Energy: The ability to speak, to express truth through the power of words.

The Throat Chakra primarily governs self-expression and speech. When the throat chakra is active, you have no problem expressing yourself and you can become an artist.

When the throat chakra is inactive, you tend to be silent and your personality tends to be introverted and shy. Not speaking the truth may cause this chakra to become closed.

If your throat chakra is overactive, you tend to talk too much and often like to dominate the conversation to the point where people cannot get close to you because you are not a good listener. 

6. Third Eye Chakra

Corresponding colors: Indigo, Violet

Corresponding healing stones: Amethyst, Ametrine, Lazurite, Purple Chalcedony, Charoite, Fluorite

Related emotions: Piety, Inspiration

Energy: Indigo - Clears the subconscious mind to access intuition.
Purple - balance reason. Understand the perfection of the Divine in all things.

The third eye chakra mainly governs insight and visualization. When this chakra is active, you have great intuition and enjoy fantasizing.

If this chakra is inactive, you tend to rely on authority rather than your own thinking. You may rely too much on belief rather than rational criticism. You may even be easily confused.

If this chakra is overactive, you may be living in a world of fantasy, and in extreme cases, hallucinations are possible. 

7. Crown Chakra

Corresponding colors: White, Purple

Corresponding healing stones: Amethyst, Sugilite, White Phantom Quartz, Silver Rutilated Quartz, White Rutilated Quartz, Rock Crystal

Related emotions: Piety, Desire for divinity, Spirituality

Energy: Assimilation with the Eternal Self, Peace, Wisdom.

The crown chakra mainly controls wisdom and the feeling of being one with the world. When this chakra is active, you tend to be nonjudgmental and highly aware of the world and your existence.

If this chakra is inactive, you will not be aware of the spiritual world. You may be thinking very restrictedly.

If this chakra is overactive, you will likely overthink things. You may be overzealous in spiritual pursuits and neglect your physical needs. 


Natural Stone isn't omnipotent.